See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 950928 Sunrise

From: (Bill Pagel
Subject: September 28, 1995 Sunrise - Setlist
Date: Thu, 28 Sep 1995 05:41:37 GMT

1.  Down In The Flood
2.  Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3.  All Along The Watchtower
4.  You're A Big Girl Now
5.  I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
6.  Silvio

7.  Mr. Tambourine Man                 (acoustic)
8.  Boots Of Spanish Leather           (acoustic)
9.  Mama, You Been On My Mind          (acoustic)

10. Seeing The Real You At Last
11. I'll Remember You
12. Highway 61 Revisited

13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
14. It Ain't Me, Babe                  (acoustic)
15. Rain Day Women Nos. 12 & 35

Once again people climbed on-stage between the encore numbers and
Dylan signed autographs, shook hands and even embraced some of the 

(thanks to Henry Llach for the preceding information)

For up to date concert information, check out the web site
"Bob Links" at:


Bill Pagel
Internet Resource Agent  

Dates 1995