See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 951002 Ft. Pierce

Date:    Tue, 3 Oct 1995 20:04:46 GMT
From:    Bill Pagel (billp61@EARTH.EXECPC.COM)
Subject: October 2, 1995 Ft. Pierce - Set List

October 2, 1995 Ft. Pierce - St. Lucie County Civic Center

1.   Down In The Flood
2.   Lay, Lady, Lay
3.   All Along The Watchtower
4.   Simple Twist Of Fate
5.   Tombstone Blues
6.   Silvio

7.   Tangled Up In Blue          (acoustic)
8.   Masters Of War                (acoustic)
9.   One Too Many Mornings  (acoustic)

10.  God Knows
11.  Never Gonna Be The Same Again
12.  Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again

13.  Like A Rolling Stone
14.  The Times They Are A-Changin'  (acoustic)
15.  Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35

(thanks to Henry Llach for providing the preceding information)

Set lists and cue sheets for the 1995 fall tour can be found at the
"Bob Links" web site.  Point your web browser to:

Bill Pagel
Internet Resource Agent

Dates 1995