See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 951012 Dothan, AL, Dothan Civic Center

Date:    Sun, 15 Oct 1995 23:46:38 GMT
From:    Bill Pagel (billp61@EARTH.EXECPC.COM)
Subject: October 12, 1995 Dothan, Alabama - Setlist

October 12, 1995 Dothan, Alabama - Dothan Civic Center

1.   Drifter's Escape
2.   If Not For You
3.   All Along The Watchtower
4.   I Believe In You
5.   Watching The River Flow
6.   Silvio
7.   Mr. Tambourine Man                   (acoustic)
8.   Masters Of War                           (acoustic)
9.   Don't Think Twice, It's All Right  (acoustic)
10. God Knows
11. She Belongs To Me
12. Highway 61 Revisited

13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
14. One Too Many Mornings
15. Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35

Previous setlists, cue sheets, and upcoming concert dates, as well as
links to other Dylan related web sites can be found on the "Bob Links"
web page located at:


Bill Pagel
EDLIS Internet Resource Agent
Dates 1995