See copyright notice at Bob Dylan 960417 at the University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

1. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood) 
2. Man In The Long Black Coat 
3. All Along The Watchtower 
4. Positively 4th Street 
5. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
                                           (Dylan without guitar) 

6. Silvio 
7. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) 
8. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic) 
9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) 
10. Maggie's Farm 
11. This Wheel's On Fire 
12. Obviously 5 Believers

13. Alabama Getaway 
14. I Shall Be Released (electric - with Jewell) 
15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 
Sources: Josh Nelson via Bill Pagel, and (Mike O'Neill)
Tour Dates Calendar Expecting Rain