See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 960619 in Frankfurt, Germany

1. Drifter's Escape 
2. Pretty Peggy-O
3. All Along the Watchtower
4. Under the Red Sky
5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
6. Silvio
7. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
8. Masters Of War (acoustic)
9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
10. Seeing The Real You At Last
11. She Belongs To Me
12. Seven Days

13. Alabama Getaway
14. The Times They Are A-Changin'
15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Sources: Man of Peace, Josh Nelson via Bill Pagel

Tour Dates Calendar Expecting Rain