See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 960723 in Copenhagen, Denmark (Graahalle)

     1.To Be Alone With You 
     2.If You See Her, Say Hello 
     3.All Along The Watchtower 
     4.Tears Of Rage 
     5.I Don't Believe You 
     7.Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic) 
     8.Masters Of War (acoustic) 
     9.Friend Of The Devil (acoustic) 
    10.Tombstone Blues 
    11.She Belongs To Me 
    12.Everything Is Broken

    13.It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) 
    14.Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 
Source: Kaj Borum via Bill Pagel

Tour Dates Calendar Expecting Rain