See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 960724 in Copenhagen, Denmark

    1.To Be Alone With You 
    2.I Want You 
    3.All Along The Watchtower 
    4.You're A Big Girl Now 
    5.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 
    7.Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) 
    8.Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) 
    9.The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic) 
   10.Maggie's Farm 
   11.Lennie Bruce 
   12.Cat's In The Well

   13.My Back Pages (acoustic) 
   14.Highway 61 Revisited 
   15.Girl Of The North Country (acoustic) . 
Source:Marc de Oliveira via Bill Pagel

Tour Dates Calendar Expecting Rain