See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 960803 in Atlanta, GA (House of Blues)

    1.To Be Alone With You 
    2.Shake Sugaree 
    3.All Along The Watchtower 
    4.You're A Big Girl Now 
    5.It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 
    7.Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic) 
    8.Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic) 
    9.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) 
   10.Maggie's Farm 
   11.She Belongs To Me 
   12.Highway 61 Revisited

   13.Alabama Getaway 
   14.My Back Pages (acoustic) 
   15.Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 
Source: Josh Nelson via Bill Pagel
Tour Dates Calendar Expecting Rain