See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 961029 in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

   1.   Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood) 
   2.   Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 
   3.   All Along The Watchtower 
   4.   Tears Of Rage 
   5.   It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 
   6.   Silvio 
   7.   Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) 
   8.   Masters Of War (acoustic) 
   9.   Girl Of The North Country (acoustic) 
  10.  Seeing The Real You At Last 
  11.  Born In Time 
  12.  Obviously 5 Believers 

  13.  Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 
  14.  Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) 
  15.  Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 
Source:Christine Consolvo via Bill Pagel
Tour Dates Expecting Rain