See copyright notice at

Bob Dylan 961115 in Columbia, MO

1. Down In The Flood
2. I Want You
3. All Along The Watchtower
4. Simple Twist of Fate
5. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry 
6. Silvio
7. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
8. Masters of War (acoustic)
9. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (acoustic)
10. God Knows
11. I and I
12. Highway 61 Revisited 

13. Like a Rolling Stone
14. It Ain't Me Babe (acoustic)
15. Rainy Day Women
Source:Michael Pearson (
Tour Dates Expecting Rain